Reviews written by Ryan Harden

91 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Ordering
September 09, 2019
Overall Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Off the Trail
Great business to work with!

Josh came to our last ride, had deals on swag, and did his best with the Trailbuilt Toyota! Thanks for joining us and being a member! 

August 25, 2019
Overall rating 
 
8.5
Fun Factor 
 
7.0
Scenic Value 
 
10.0

This is still my favorite Trail along the Wisconsin River. The water crossings the views the wildlife you just can't beat it.

August 25, 2019
Overall rating 
 
7.0
Fun Factor 
 
4.0
Scenic Value 
 
10.0
Sands

This sand road is a lot of fun because you get to experience three different biomes. Jumping from Sand to Forest and having river views it's just an amazing...

August 25, 2019
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Fun Factor 
 
2.0
Scenic Value 
 
8.0

Without any water over the trail, this is basically just a scenic drive to the river. It would be nice to have crawling rocks. 

August 25, 2019
Overall rating 
 
8.0
Fun Factor 
 
6.0
Scenic Value 
 
10.0
Brick Rock

 It was fun watching people climb on the only rock out here yesterday.

August 25, 2019
Overall rating 
 
7.5
Fun Factor 
 
6.0
Scenic Value 
 
9.0

A nice scenic drive but the river was pretty far down so there wasn't much water. Crossing the bricks with the water over the top of it is kind...

August 25, 2019
Overall Satisfaction 
 
10.0
New mounds

It seems like every time I come here there is more to climb on! 😀

Le Voy's Nut & Bolt Shop | Mazomanie, WI
August 22, 2019
Overall Satisfaction 
 
10.0
Fantastic Food and Fellow Jeeper!

When we ride at SInawa and do the Kettles Tours, we visit this business! If you're hungry, you gotta try the Moose Burger! 

August 17, 2019
Overall rating 
 
9.0
Fun Factor 
 
9.0
Scenic Value 
 
9.0

Bypass complete 

August 17, 2019
Overall rating 
 
7.5
Fun Factor 
 
7.0
Scenic Value 
 
8.0
New obstacle

Laying in a new obstacle on the upper glacial pass.

91 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Results per page: